beach bum.

BeachBum

I know, it’s been ages since I’ve posted anything to this blog, but with my RL growing increasingly busy all while running Cleavage and sexZ, something had to give. I’ve also been amazingly busy, together with my lovely fellow event co-organizers, in putting together the Boobs, Butts & Beyond fair! And after a particularly frantic final two days before the opening this past Friday, I finally have some breathing room for myself, so I figured I’d do a little postie featuring some of the truly gorgeous items available at the fair. The Boobs, Butts & Beyond fair is also a fundraiser for Breast Cancer Action, a grassroots not-for-profit organized by and for breast cancer survivors. The fair has already fundraised over 52,000L in the first 2 days since opening! I strongly encourage everyone to visit Boobs, Butts & Beyond, get your shop on and help out a great cause while you’re at it!

Bikini: Ellemeno – high waist bikini – pink (incl. Tango, Azz and Baby Bump appliers)
Boobs, Butts & Beyond exclusive!

Shoes: Bombshell – Bahama heels – pink (for Slink High Feet)
Boobs, Butts & Beyond exclusive! 50% of sales donated to Breast Cancer Action

Nails: sexZ – nailZ – Nautical POP (for Slink Hands)
Boobs, Butts & Beyond exclusive! 50% of sales donated to Breast Cancer Action

Leave a Reply

