boudoir.

boudoir

Is it wrong if I find myself drooling at my own avatar pics? Well tough titty if it is because I am absolutely enamoured with the entire look, not the least with Bombshell‘s (previously known as Peachblossom) simply mouthwatering and gooooorgeous dress, exclusive to the newest round of Suicide Dollz which opens later today. Honestly, I’m this close to licking my screen…. Ok, so maybe I’ve licked it, so sue me!

:P~~~~

Zee ❤

Head

Hair: D!va Hair – Miso – Moon stone (Collabor88)

Lashes: Pink Acid – Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes

Lipstick: Pink Acid – Plumped Up Lips & Teeth FULL – Nude 02 (SFW)

Glasses: F.owl – Retro Nerd-Glasses – Black Art

Earrings: Yummy – part of Satin Bow & Pearls Set – Rose (Collabor88)

Body

Dress: Bombshell – Cami Dress – Tan (Suicide Dollz)

Necklace: Yummy – part of Satin Bow & Pearls Set – Rose (Collabor88)

Tattoo: Sourires Tattoos – My Own Doll Tattoo (comes with Tango applier, not shown) (Suicide Dollz)

Slink Nails: Vivid – Polish Pack 6

Shoes: fri.day – Jane Heels – Spice (worn with Slink feet – mid)

Leave a Reply

