great timing.

greattiming

A happy and healthy New Year to you all! Although I had optimistic hopes of being able to blog a little more over the holidays because of my time off, I had apparently failed to account for the holidays getting in the way of my holiday break ;P

In other news, it’s cold as bejeezus out here. I’m talking -39C / -38.2F. Yes, you read that right. No, there’s no typo. If this keeps up, I’m pretty sure my next date will be with a yeti. He better have a job is all I’m sayin’.

So I’ve decided to wallow in utter denial of the growing ice kingdom outside and stripped Zee down to very little. This very cleavage-revealing top by D’Noir is a motorboater’s wet dream, and it’s currently on sale as part of Going Bust! Despite my utter denial over the weather here, I nevertheless couldn’t help but stick Zee’s feet in a pair of heels with socks, and I got these gorgeous shoes by Cherry at FaMESHed.

Zee ❤

Head

Hair: Truth Hair – Faye – Blondes

Lashes: Pink Acid – Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes

Lipstick: Pink Acid – City Slicks Lip Gloss – Choco (kustom9)

Body

Top: D’Noir – part of Audrey Outfit – Graphite (Going Bust)

Shoulder pet: Forever Young – Sir Moostachio – RARE (OMGacha)

Shorts: L!KE – My Frayed Micro Mini – Night Leo (Suicide Dollz)

Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Starry Starry Night (FaMESHed)

Purse: Zenith Fashion – Timeless Bag – Choco

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Royal Khadijah Estate (FaMESHed)

Slink Nails: Lolita – Black Diamonds Collection

Shoes: Cherry – Ruby Platform Pumps – Black (FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

