catch of the day

CatchoftheDay

I know my posts are less frequent than usual these days, but both my RL and SL are crazy busy. Believe me, the blog is always stewing there in the back of my mind as I run around frantic to get everything done in time! So I’m taking the time tonight to post a little look I put together recently that I’m quite fond of. It’s part smexy pinup, part nerdy girl, and judging from the IMs I’ve been getting in-world, it’s a win.

Zee ❤

Head

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Selene Mesh Hair – Crystal pink

Makeup: Pink Acid – Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes

Makeup: Pink Acid – Oceania Full Lips Only – Magenta (Bitacora Travel Fair)

Glasses: Hollyhood – Holly Mesh White on Black Feline Glasses

Body

Top: Le Forme – None Tops – Slum (Lubbly Jubblies)

Leggings: sexZ – Capri – Pink Fishnet (with Phat Azz appliers) (DMBLFIT Hunt – Starts Nov. 3rd!)

Tattoo: Utopiah – Nothing Else Tattoo (with Tango applier)

Watch, Bracelets & Ring (L): Utopiah – Anchor Set Watch & Bracelets – Babypink

Ring (R): Sugar – Glitter Gun Ring – Tuxedo Edition (shop closed)

Shoes: Forever Young – Billie Wedges (Rockabilly Fashion Fair – Opens Nov. 3rd!)

Leave a Reply

