key moment

KeyMoment

A key moment can often be elusive or unpredictable, but we all know it when it happens. Sometimes when I’m working on an outfit for this blog, I go in knowing precisely all of the various items I’ll be including; at other times, the process is far more organic. In either case, I always know it when I’ve got it. There’s often a tendency to want to pour a ton of accessories and details into a “look,” and often with great results as well. But sometimes you want to just peel all of that away to get to the “bones” of an outfit, which is a little of what I’ve done here.

The animal-print and sheer dress above is a Lubbly Jubblies exclusive by American Bazaar, and it’s just so soft and purty. I could barely keep my hands off my own self long enough to snap these pics, ha ha! The event ends in just a few days, so I definitely recommend checking it out before it’s over.

Zee ❤

Head

Hair: ISON – Heidi – Vivids [04] (Hair Fair 203)

Makeup: Pink Acid – Luxury Lip Gloss – Pink (SL Fashion Week)

Body

Lingerie: American Bazaar – Sheer Dress Leo with Lolas! Tango appliers (Lubbly Jubblies)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Window To My Heart – Long – Silver (FaMESHed)

Bracelets: part of Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Earrings and Bracelets – Copacetic Tallulah

Ring: Whatever – At least he asked – black

Shoes: Gos Boutique – Lauren d’Orsay – Silver (FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

