sparkly zee-bra

Sparkle Zee-bra

Hai!

RL is once again kicking mah butt! One day I’m sure I’ll figure out this RL to SL balance thing! Anyway, onto mah postie!

As all of you know my bestie is the most amazing-est bestie in the whole entiree world and I love her to pieces! The top I’m wearing is her offering for this round of Bewbapalooza, and it’s totally gorgeous! It comes in a few different ombre tones, this one I think is my fav, the water-melon colouring makes me look nummy! The shorties are from Forever Young and are some of the cutest ‘lil sequin shorts around! They make me happee!

One thing to say; Pink Acid = Perfection ALWAYS! Ok so that was two, but you get my point! Go to her store, buy her out!!! Omnom!

Elle ❤

_______________________________

Hair: ICONIC Rebel Remy

Lips: Pink Acid Sticky Bun Lip Gloss – Pink

Earrings: theBrassiere Doll Earrings Sweet Pink

Necklace: Noodles Unicorn Cameo Silver/Pink

Top: ..:sexZ:.. Watermelon Ombre Bustier Shirt (Bewbapalooza)

Shorts: :FY: Sequin Shorties Pink

Shoes: N-core Coquette Platform

Leave a Reply

