oh muh gaw! pandies!

OMG Pandies

Hai guys!

I was so excited when I found these panda accessories, I just HAD to make an outfit wif them! When Pink Acid made this top I knew I had to show you all, we all need to do a lil happy dance cus Stasey is making boobie clothes!!! \o/ All of the clothes she’s made have been very high quality, super cute and smexy! I’m so happee! Also, look at muh butt in this skirt – I think I’m in love wif it! lolol!

Elle ❤

_____________________________________

Hair: Magika [03] Rewind

Glasses: !ellemeno! Clean Glasses Black

Lips: Pink Acid Bubble Gum Pop Lip Gloss – Pink (Soho Market)

Tattoo: -DAMNED- Neck Tattoo ‘Je t’aime’

Top: Pink Acid Bandeau Ruffle Top – White (Soho Market)

Necklace: [glow] studio Zoo Necklace (Panda) (TDR)

Earrings: *BOOM* G Hoop Earrings

Rings: (Yummy) Boho Ring Set – Black

Bangle (L): ISON Antique Vine Cuff

Bangles (R): EarthStones Tarnished Gypsy Bangles – Silver/Smoke

Bag: *Tentacio* Cuqui Bag – Panda version (PW)

Skirt: AMD – Janessa

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet

Leave a Reply

