bad bishes like me.

badbisheslikemeh

Hais,

Even though this Truth hair goes into my boobies I loves it soo muchies! Super cutes! This top from *HolliPocket* is available in tonnes of colours & two styles, plain (shown) and wif a badge! The netties are a wardrobe staple, I love them and wear them ALL the time! lol! Cutie-cute skirt from Cynful, I got this at a previous round of TDR and just love it! I’ve been looking for big, smokey eye make-up for a whileee and I’m so lucky that Pink Acid just came out wif this for Fi*Fridays this Easter, she also brought out some cute lipgloss and teefies, I’m wearing it in pink, ❤ it!

I hope you all have a wonderful Easter, eat lots of chocolates!!

Elle ❤

___________________________________

Hair: TRUTH Hair Sierra Fades

Eye Make-up: Pink Acid Model 101 Eye Makeup (Fi*Friday Easter Special)

Lips: Pink Acid Deja Lip Gloss & Teeth – Pink (Fi*Friday Easter Special)

Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar Black

Necklace: (Yummy) Vintage Bow Charm Necklace

Top: *HolliPocket* Basic Memories – Cam Hot Pink

Skirt: [Cynful] Ruffle Skirt Jeans Black (Prev. TDRF)

Tights: *HolliPocket* Fishup Nets – Hot Pink

Tattoo: -UtopiaH- Bad Girl Tattoo

Handset: :FY: Princess Nail & Ring Set (Prev. PW)

Shoes: N-core Delicious Black

Leave a Reply

