spring is coming

Springiscoming

Hai guys,

I’m wearing a cutes sweater from ..:sexZ:.. , it was her Bewbapalooza item, but because of my RL I didn’t get chance to post it ’til now – luckily for us,  Zee has put the sweaters out in her mainstore! The tattoo I’m wearing is by *HolliPocket* and it’s awesome! It comes in lots of different colours, layers and even comes with appliers for Tangos! I’ve blogged the tattoos in a previous blog post, but I love them so much I decided to blog them again! As you all know, I loveee Pink Acid makeups, it’s really the only brand I use, having teeth doesn’t usually suit my face type, I normally look like a bunny, but these teeth are pretty small and cute! I ❤ them.

Big thankies to Zee, Holli & Stasey for making great items! Also, a big thank you to my hubby for taking this pic ;), I love you ❤

Elle ❤

Springstyle

Hair: [e] Garden – Bright Blondes

Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm

Eyelashes: *GA* Mesh Lashes Mysteria

Lips: Pink Acid Baby Soft Lips & Teeth – Cream (SFW)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking Ears V3

Skin & Applier: Al Vulo! Jade Winter Bronze

Boobs: Lolas! Tango

Top: ..:sexZ:.. Shorty Sweater Slate

Jeans: [Cynful] Zia Denim Mesh – Worn – DB – Skinny

Tattoo: *HolliPocket* Kiss My Body Tat – Deadly

Shoes: N-core Coquette Platform

Nails: -UtopiaH- Mesh Nails

Ring: Earthstones Destiny Bridal Set Platinum

Leave a Reply

