pink roses

Hai guys!

Pink Sugah brought out these freakin’ adorbs dresses for this round of Bewbapalooza, I’m wearing the ‘Pink Roses’ version and I’m in love with it. Again I’m wearing lippy wif teefs, zomg, I’m such a cute lil bunny – Pink Acid has yet again done an amazing job! I love going for cutesy girly girl looks, my nip might be hanging out a tad, but I’m still cute as fak right?! lolol! This cutes headband I found from .charme. at The Outlet Sales Room makes me look like a bunny cat? Or a pussy rabbit? Iunno but it’s sweet!

Elle ❤

Pink Roses

Skin & Applier: Al Vulo! Jade Winter Bronze

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Momo Mesh Hair – Blondes

Hairband: .charme. Joice Pearl – Headband (The Outlet Sales Room)

Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes Storm

Eyelashes: *GA* Mesh LAshes Mysteria

Lips: Pink Acid Sticky Bun Lip Gloss & Teeth – Ebony Pink

Implants: Lolas! Tango

Dress: .:: Pink Sugah ::. Stay – Pink Rose (Bewbapalooza March)

Bag: ::{u.f.o}:: Rhea Sassiano Bag – Shoulder – Rare (The Arcade Gatcha)

Nails: -UtopiaH- Mesh Nails

Ring: EarthStones Destiny Bridal Set – Platinum

Shoes: N-core Lulu Pink Floral Edition

Leave a Reply

