winter fairy

Winter Fairy

Hai Guys!

So I took a picture of me in this outfit, edited it, then decided to blog the look. Tah dah! I’m totally in love with Al Vulo‘s skin for the Winter Fair. It’s so pretty, even my husband noticed & commented! The panties I’m wearing I’ve had for a long time! I just love popping them on with a cute top and rocking around SL in my undies. GFW this week falls on another interesting day! The 12th day of the 12th month of the 2012th year! GFW gets alot of the good days haha! Anyway, HolliPocket‘s release for this GFW is something sexy and snuggly and see-through! Gotta love being able to see your frozen nips! *Strokes my wings from Aux. Love.

I hope everyone has a good day/night! I’ll see you all for a postie tomorrow! 😀

Winter Fairy 2

Head

Wings: [Aux] Fly Free Pegasus (Rare) (Arcade Gatcha Event)

Hair: [e] Say – Blonde 05 (free gift)

Headband: Noodles Celestual Headband Silver/Rose Quartz (Collabor88 Dec)

Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes Storm (S)

Makeup: Pink Acid Breeze Lipstick Pink2

Body

Skin & Applier: Al Vulo! Jade Winter Snow Fairy (Winter Fair)

Breasts: Lolas! Tango Mesh Breasts

Top & Scarf: *HolliPocket* Shortcake Sweater Pearl (12/12 GFW)

Bottoms: Gawk! Rose Ultra High Waist Panties

Socks: Izzie’s Overknee Socks White

Shoes: N-core Coquette Platform

Nails: [MANDALA] Nail Palette1 Super Long

Elle ❤

Leave a Reply

