Snuggles.

Snuggles.

Hiya Everyone!

Don’t you just love turning the heat up, crawling into bed with your loved one and having some snuggles when the cold weather sets in?? I do whether it’s on SL or in RL. Snuggles are the bestest!! Today I’m wearing one of my Lacey Bras in Candy, coming soon to a J’adore Store near you! Haha! They’ll be released some time today/tomorrow, keep your eye out for them! I may be biased but I just love these bras! The jeans I’m wearing are uni-sex jeans from not so bad, I’d been looking on and off for some really nice quality baggy jeans that will actually fit my avatar, one day I got so annoyed with all of the ‘baggy jeans’ that look like you’ve pooped your pants, that my hubby made me get some demos from not so bad, a store I thought only made men’s wear. I was pretty wrong. Although they’re not a brilliant fit (my avi has a strange shape) they look pretty good on me! I’m going back to get every single colour when I’ve finished all  of my work! I think I’m going to spend most of my SL wearing these jeans!

I hope everyone of you has a great day!

Hopefully I’ll be posting more smexy clothes for you to enjoy tomorrow!

Love, Elle ❤

Snuggles Style

Head

Hair: fri. Tatum – Jealous Red

Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm (S)

Makeup1: Pink Acid Fiercely Natural Eyelashes

Earrings: [glow] studio Amore Earrings Black/Silver (FLF)

Body

Bra: [J’adore] Lacey Bra Candy (COMING SOON!)

Boobs: Lolas! Pushups

Jeans: not so bad . mesh . Vince Jeans Stone

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet

Nails: [MANDALA] Nail Palette1 Medium

Ring: EarthStones Destiny Bridal Set Platinum

Leave a Reply

