The Good, The Bad & The Skins.

Hiya everyone!

Different kinda post from me today, I hope you enjoy…

Look 1 (The Good)

I love these new releases from -Skins-, and they have Tango Appliers! Yay! (More about these gorgeous skins to come) This hair from Magika is just soo cutes, I’m in love all over again! TSG has beautiful eyes, if you’re looking for new eyes, I’d highly recommend going and getting yourself a pack of them! Pure beauty! As usual the make-up I’m wearing from Pink Acid is absolutely flawless! It’s new and has been released in 24 different options, something for everyone! I’m doing a little self promotion here as I’m wearing one of my new releases, Ribbon & Pearl Jumper in Claret. As a customer I love snuggly, comfy clothing such as jumpers, sweaters, cardigans. Especially in winter! Who doesn’t want to snuggle up in something cosy and warm? As a designer I love making things I’d wear as a customer. It gives me happy feels. The jeans from Maitreya are soo well fitted, they hug your butt like a lovah! Nahm! My friend took me to Amorous this morning, telling me she’d gone broke there,  I must admit I was skeptical at first, I mean who can go broke in a jewellery store? :O Well, I can. I spent a hell of a lot in this store, their designs are unique and so so pretty! They have something for everyone! Bees through the Seasons is an event going on right now with lots of designers participating. They have lots of cute accessories, clothes, jewellery, makeups and much more! That’s where I got this uber cute little hair clip from Noodles! Last but not least the booties from Whatever are just adorbs. I love my Uggs in real life, they’re just so warm and soft and comfy and ahhh! Redhead Comfy Look = Win!

Head

Hair: Magika Little03
Accessory: Noodles – Collect Some Honey Hair Clip Rose Gold (Bees through the seasons)
Eyes: TSG Beauty Eye Green
Makeup1: Pink Acid Eyelashes & Creme Lips
Makeup2: Pink Acid Nautral Beauty Freckles, Beauty Mark Mole & Blush

Body

Skin & Applier: -Skins- Catarina Pale
Breasts: Lolas! Tango Mesh Breasts
Top: [J’adore] Ribbon & Pearl Jumper Claret
Jeans: Maitreya Mesh Zipper Jeans #8
Boots: [whatever] Uggies – Grey (fi*Fridays)
Watch: : Amorous : Silence
Nails: [MANDALA] Nail Palette1 Medium

Look 2 (The Bad)

This outfit is OMG HAWT! The latex :O I love it and so does my husband! Haha! I haven’t seen much latex this detailed for any kind of implant! So thank you Dee for making this!! The skin I’m wearing is also Dee’s, it comes with appliers *dies* I am in heaven with the applier love right now! The boots from HOC are super cool! They come with a colour change HUD, there’re so many options to choose from! Pr!tty made this hair and it’s the perfect ‘Just got out of bed after alot of smexing!’ hair! Mussed up and smexy, I love it! Collabor88 is such a fun event to go to, it’s packed full of goodies from our favourite designers, that’s where I got this necklace from MG, who doesn’t love cuffs?! When UtopiaH started making accessories for our boobies, they quickly became one of the stores I frequented, their ideas are so fun and sexy, LOVE! Now most of you will have seen Pink Acid is probably my favourite make-up store of ALL time! I’m wearing their Dolly Smack Lipstick, it’s so nummy I just wanna lick it. Butttt I loveee this eyeliner from DAMNED, I think I’ve had it for over a year now, and I just love the way it accentuates the eye, super hot!

Head

Hair: pr!tty Live Free Platinum
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm (S)
Makeup1: -DAMNED- Cat Eyes Makeup
Makeup2: Pink Acid Dolly Lip Smack Lipstick Rose Pop Pink
Tongue & Lollipop: -UtopiaH- Bubblegum Lollipop with Tongue

Body

Skin & Applier: Dee’s Dolly Skin Peach
Breasts: Lolas! Tango Mesh Breasts
Suit: Dee’s Latex Suit Pink V2
Necklace: MG Necklace Handcuffs
Lollipops: -UtopiaH- Bubblegum Lollipops
Boots: HOC Industries Thigh Boots

The Skins!

-Skins-  Catarina

Hair: Magika Little03
Accessory: Noodles Collect Some Honey Hair Clip Rose Gold (Bees through the seasons)
Boobs: Lolas! Tango Mesh Breasts
Shoes: N-core Coquette Platform Clear Pink
Panties: [J’adore] Lacey Panties (Future Release)

Elle ❤

One thought on “The Good, The Bad & The Skins.

Leave a Reply

