Fall ; in love.

Hai Lovies,

Sorry I haven’t been around much recently, I’ve been super busy IRL. I should be around more from now on, at least until I get a job lol.

Soooo, my sissy and I recently opened stores in world, and you all should come visit usss! ❤ Come say haiiii we’d love to see you 😀

Come visit us @ Backstage

Come visit me @ Jersey Shore for GFW (most wednesdays) and the Fake Baked Turkey Hunt, Starting Nov 1st and running until Nov 31st.
Hope you all enjoy this post, ty baby for posing with me ❤

Love you all,

Elle ❤

Head

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sylvie Mesh Hair – Rye

Eyes: <<< np >>> Lunar Eyes – Water Large

Eyelashes: NCparis Eyelashes- Mascara 3D

Makeup: Pink Acid Starry Night Purple Glitter Eyeshadow & Lashes

Body

Top: [J’adore] Vintage Lace Tank Pink

Skirt: Sick Puppy – Denim Mini Skirt Pink

Cardi: .:Useful Things:. Hanging Cardigan Mesh Black

Boobs: Lolas Pushups

Tights: DeeTaleZ Tights Nylon Black

Boots: Maitreya Mesh Jazz Boots Black

Bag: Maitreya Leather Satchel Black (Mesh)

Leave a Reply

