dumplings.

I was trying to evoke a kind of gritty, dark graphic novel feel in my headlining pic today. Something Sin City-ish. Well, I’m not sure whether I hit the graphic novel mark, but I like the result, regardless 🙂

And I can think of no better way to display these two plump and doughy dumplings then to sling them into this print and lace bra by [QE]. I’m really hoping this bra is stain-resistant though because I know a number of people eager to drizzle mah dumplins with their special brand of “soy sauce”.

Zee ❤

Head

Makeup: [MC] Liner – Fuschia Shadow

Makeup: Pink Acid Constellation Gloss – Magenta (The Swag Fest)

Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Party – Swallow Wings – B

Hair: *booN WMO003 hair pink

Earrings: :FY: Prick Earrings

Piercing: [Mad Echo] – Abbey Piercing (modded)

Body

Bra: part of [QE] Bustalicious Wild Thing Undies – Blue with applier

Boo: Lolas Pushups

Nipples: BINA “Real Nipples”

Necklace: [7891.] – AK Necklace – Silver

Bracelets: erratic / cuffs / silver

Tattoo: -UtopiaH- Rebelle Fleur Tattoo (Fi*Fridays)

Piercing: PMD – Pierce me

Ring (L): ::RA:: Fully Loaded [rINg]

Ring (R): ::RA:: Fly Above Ring [Silver]

Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Short Nails – Hibiscus

Pants: Kyoot – Etienne Capris (Navy)

Shoes: *Milk* Hello Silicone Heels Pink

“Yay! Another blogpost done!”

Leave a Reply

