Pink Lady.

Hai Lovesss,

So today I has newness from *Milk* is sooo pretty! That’ll be why it’s called ‘My Pretty Dress‘ *squees* I’m in loveee with this dress, and Kattington handmade this gorgeous dress & it shows 😀 Loving the details on the back too!

Stasey, my love, will you marry me?! LOLOL Truly, I love you & every single thing you make for Pink Acid, you’re totally amazing! Muahs smexy lady!

Elle ❤

Head

Hair: [e] Studio – Bright Blondes

Eyes: <<<np>>> Lunar Eyes – Eclipse

Eyelashes: NCParis Eyelashes – Mascara 3D

Makeup (eyes): Pink Acid Metallic Eyeliner – Pink/White

Makeup (lips): Pink Acid Diva Lip Gloss – Magenta – Small

Piercing (Dimples): Pink Acid Dimple Piercings

Body

Dress: *Milk* My Pretty Dress White

Boobs: Lolas Pushups

Tattoo: [GLUE INK] Bow Tattoos

Shoes: N-core Coquette Clear Pink

Nails: Mstyle Perfect Hand – Longest Nails

Ring: Earthstones Destiny Bridal Set – Platinum

Leave a Reply

