all dressed up.

I recently bought a pair of drooling hawt Betsey Johnson heels that I will likely never wear anywhere outside the bedroom. See, they’re the kind of insanely high stilettos that require a team of skilled surgeons to even put them on (they’re a smidge too narrow in the toe department) and will cripple you for life within 3min of putting them on. But do I regret plunking down a wad of cash on them? Hell no! Plus, those delightful lace-back stilettos are the source of my inspiration for my headlining pic. So, win-win, right?

Recently, my good in-world friend Phee, of Sick Puppy, has decided to start burning the midnight oil on making prim-titty clothing. I featured a girly Iron Maiden tee of hers in a previous post and now she’s back with a beautiful empire waist mesh dress with appliers. Just the thing for date night! I went with a pair of bubblegum pink heels by *Milk* that I snagged at The BooBies Show, with a yummy ribbon & seam tattoo (with wings!) on the back of my legs from ~LSD~ to finish the look off and give me some killer gams.

Zee ❤

Head

Makeup: [MC] Liner-Light Pink Shadow

Makeup: [sauce] brave new girl lipsticks fatty pack; u drive me crazy – bubblegum (The Black Market)

Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – Black

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Milla” Dipped Party Colors – Blonde Baby Pink

Piercing: [Mad Echo] – Abbey Piercing (modded)

Body

Dress: Sick Puppy– Cocktail Dress- Pink with applier

Boobs – Lolas Pushups

Necklace: haut.monde – New World Necklace (The Arcade Gacha)

Tattoo: ~LSD~ Wings & Bows – Outlines

Bracelets (R): [*RD*] *Nailed-Bouquet Set-Bracelet

Ring (L): [HANDverk] Geode Ring (Mesh Around hunt item)

Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Short Nails – Dita

Shoes: : *Milk* Hello Silicone Heels Pink (The BooBies Show)

Leave a Reply

