la reine de rien du tout.

It’s official, The BooBies Show is open and all you top-heavy pixel queens have been flocking to it like white on rice!

This event is what I hope will be the first of many more such events where prim boobs are the perky stars of the show. As your faithful blogger of all things prim-titty, I of course made my way over as soon as I was able to squeeze myself in, and purchased a number of things, including this gorgeous bodysuit by [Glue Ink]. When I put it on, I knew I had finally found the perfect outfit to wear this regal collar I got from h.m.a.e.m.. Also, can I just say how much I looove Magika‘s new hair Tendency? Yum!

Zee ❤

Head

Makeup: Kyoot Makeup – Smokey Pack I (Camel)

Makeup: [sauce] brave new girl lipsticks fatty pack; stronger – dark red (The Black Market)

Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – Black

Crown: [AD] Suriko Mask Crown (FOTA Hunt)

Hair: Magika [03] Tendency

Piercing: [Mad Echo] – Abbey Piercing (modded)

Body

Bodysuit: [GLUE INK] Lace Leotard (Black) with applier (The BooBies Show)

Boobs – Lolas Pushups

Collar: h.m.a.e.m. – queen’s collar

Gloves: Indyra Originals Gift: Black lace gloves

Bracelet (R): [EY:NO] Anchor Bracelet (gold) (Stuff in Stock)

Bracelet (L): [DDL] Toca Para Mi… (Bracelet) Group Gift

Ring (R): ::RA:: Fully Loaded Set [rINg]

Ring (L): :::LP::: Dead Cattle Ring [FloraL] – Middle

Shoes: : =PIA= Box patent Celebrity pumps gold

Leave a Reply

