material girl.

MaterialGirl

Alright, so Zee is definitely channeling the Queen of Pop in these pics. I don’t know if you all agree, but there is touch of Madge going on there. Now all I need is a slight gap between my front teeth; I just gotta add that to my shopping list.

Know what you’ll be wanting to add to your shopping list? The next round of Lubbly Jubblies is what! Honestly, this next round which OPENS TOMORROW is going to be a killer. I’ve had a look at the beautiful items as they’re being set up and I know a winning round when I see one. Case in point are Lolita‘s exclusives that Zee is rocking in the pic. To paraphrase my musical muse for today’s post: “Some boys come and some boys go… but a great outfit is a great outfit.” ;P

Zee <3

Head

Hair: Magika – Many – 03

Lashes: Pink Acid – Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes

Lipstick: Pink Acid - Jusay Lip Plimper Gloss – Candy Apple (Fi*Fridays)

Earrings: Glow Studio – Thread Hoops

Body

Top: Lolita – Casual Top – Tomato (Lubbly Jubblies)

Skirt: Lolita – Blackout Skirt (Lubbly Jubblies)

Necklace: Glow Studio – Crosses Necklaces

Bracelets & Ring: Le Primitif – Noel Bracelet/Ring – Gold

Slink Nails: Lolita – Black Diamonds Collection

Purse: Tentacio – Killer Purse

Shoes: fri.day – Clara Hells – Red (worn with Slink feet – mid)

Leave a Reply

