unwind.

Unwind

Things can sometimes get a little overwhelming. Especially when you’re the kind of person like me that throws themselves heart & soul into everything you do and the people you let in to your life. For someone like me, there are never any half-measures. I live for those highs; the thrills, the excitement, pouring all of my creativity, talent and focus on something and watching it all come together. But, although many have compared me to a veritable force of nature, the truth is I am also a very vulnerable and sensitive person. Maybe even too vulnerable. I am just as quick to shed tears as I am to laugh, just as quick to hurt as I am to feel moments of pure bliss. This is Zee.

And so, I have to remember to care for myself. To check-in with myself emotionally, mentally and physically. To try to be honest with just what I can and cannot carry on my shoulders. And I want this for all of you as well. Never forget yourself. In this life, we have to be all things for ourselves.

Zee <3

UnwindSeries

Head

Makeup: Pink Acid Eyelashes & Creme Lips – Pink Cream

Makeup: .:: Delusions ::. Glamour Spots – Freckles 3 with mole

Makeup: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – B

Hair: [LeLutka]-JASMINE hair/Naturals – Marilyn

Earrings: [glow] studio – Amore Earrings FLF black/sil

Piercing: [Mad Echo] – Abbey Piercing (modded)

Body

Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Skin & applier: { BoobieLicious } Sandy_Sugar_Smokey

Dress: { BoobieLicious } My Sheer Dress Pink with applier

Necklace: Candy Bomb – cat eyes necklace black with hud diamond colors

Bracelet: illmatic :: Lena Pendant Bracelet – Silver

Ring: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Melissa Ring White Leather b

Nails: .::Le Forme::. French Nails Gift

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Leave a Reply

